Headaches

10 Dec

Every night, I’m waking up with horrible throbbing headaches.

I have to go to the bathroom about six times a night, which is a pain itself, but every time I wake up I’m having to deal with the headaches, they are so painful, my whole head is throbbing, it’s like I can feel the blood pulsing through my head and I have a job to lift it up. It’s awful.

I’ve had them a few times in the past, but not every night like this, I don’t know if its because I’m not drinking caffeine and eating sugar and its withdrawal or if its the medication doing it. Whatever it is, I want it to stop!

My food is going okay which I’m happy with, I have chocolate, crisps and Pepsi Max in the house and I have’t touched any of it, I’m proud of myself right now, when I’m feeling hungry I’m actually making the effort to go and make something to eat and thanks to commenter the other day I read her blog, with some amazing recipes on and also Pinterest and I’ve been doing some experimenting with food, I even made my own pizza sauce the other day to go with some pizzadillas that I made from the same site and both were lovely!

I’m aware its still only week one at the moment and I have a long long way to go, but like I said one day at a time, if I make a mistake, it doesn’t have to ruin anything.

My sugars have been staying in single figures for the most part, although just tested now and its 11.0, not sure why as I’ve done nothing different, but I’ll see after lunch and hopefully they’re back down.

Leave a Reply

Gains Lifestyle

Your Source For All Things Fitness, Nutrition, Bodybuilding & More

Granny's Kitchen

Learn how to cook- try new recipes, learn from your mistakes, and above all have fun

241 Journey

Becoming Whole Through Faith in God Alone

sleeveforme2014

My journey into the process of getting the Vertical Sleeve.......

My Carb Breakup

A girl, PCOS, insulin resistance, and her journey to change her relationship with carbs

ARTLESSLY FIT

Health & fitness in the most simple, cost-effective and straightforward ways

My Sweet Life

Type 1 diabetes can kinda suck; but life can still be sweet. Working out the balance - join me on the journey... ♥

Waisting Away Here

a weird but factual look at bariatric surgery

Tracy's journey after Gastric Bypass Surgery

Gastric Bypass Surgery July 30th 2014

Curvy Girl Unleashed

A Curvy Girl's Approach to Holistic Wellness...

Weighty Matters

Just another WordPress.com site

The Weight Loss Counter Revolution

Dedicated to giving you the truth about weight loss.

jayandrews84slimmingworld

My journey with slimming world something I never thought would happen

frugalfeeding | Low Budget Family Recipes, UK Food Blog

n. frugality; the quality of being economical with money or food.

Flirty by Thirty

A Vertical Sleeve Gastrectomy (VSG) Weight Loss Surgery Journey

WLS Princess

Trying to take it day by day.

Megan Has OCD

About Mental Health, Daily Struggles, and Whatever Else Pops in My Head

Cwmbran Life

Cwmbran and nothing but Cwmbran

Before and after

Shit changes.

Dana Bean is Getting Lean

Life after RNY Gastric Bypass

6 in 6

my big fat 6 pack in 6 weeks challenge

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

