Who is SHE?!

22 Feb

I got up yesterday and knew I wanted to go for a walk. I got the dogs ready, much to their excitement and off we went towards the Abbey.

This image makes me laugh! Coaches?! Do they wrap around the tree!

This image makes me laugh! Coaches?! Do they wrap around the tree!

I love it there. As I was walking I was thinking about how different life is, and how much I am enjoying just walking. For three years the furthest I would go was from my bed, where my pc was to the bathroom, probably 15 steps in total, I didn’t even go downstairs! Now I am out walking just because I can, for no other reason, it feels so wonderful, I walked 7.5 miles yesterday and over 17,000 steps. I then came home and walked to town. I really don’t know who I am, but I’m liking it!

2015-02-21 13.31.20

Happiness is a lower number on here!

When I came home from the first four mile walk, I was greeted with this little lovely. The last time I weighed in this stone bracket was sometime in 2003, I wasn’t there long before all the 7 stone I lost went back on and five stone more! I was devestated. But here it is again, now just to get lower and lower. I am in alot of pain with all this extra movment, when I found out about the arthritis the doctor asked me if I had pain down my leg with it and when I said no, he said I was lucky, but something is going on with it now. I have a radiating pain deep in my right leg, thighish area that I feel down into my calf and my foot. I get it when I’m walking and then it wakes me up most nights as well and I have to move to try and get back to sleep, its so very painful. But I did have a letter asking me to phone the hospital to make an appoinment, which I’m guessing is for the injections into my spine to stop it, so first thing tomorrow that is what I’m going to be doing, right before my driving lesson (can’t be many more before I go for my test!).

Who am I?

Who am I?

I have alot to do this week, but hoping I find to get out and do some walking, I was feeling a bit sad I couldn’t go today, it was ranining so bad and I really wanted to go out, but hoping the second half of the week will allow me to get out and walk with my baby girls. So right now in the words of Nikki Graham “Who is she?, Who is she?, WHO IS SHE?!” Soon H x

Leave a Reply

Gains Lifestyle

Your Source For All Things Fitness, Nutrition, Bodybuilding & More

Granny's Kitchen

Learn how to cook- try new recipes, learn from your mistakes, and above all have fun

241 Journey

Becoming Whole Through Faith in God Alone

sleeveforme2014

My journey into the process of getting the Vertical Sleeve.......

My Carb Breakup

A girl, PCOS, insulin resistance, and her journey to change her relationship with carbs

ARTLESSLY FIT

Health & fitness in the most simple, cost-effective and straightforward ways

My Sweet Life

Type 1 diabetes can kinda suck; but life can still be sweet. Working out the balance - join me on the journey... ♥

Waisting Away Here

a weird but factual look at bariatric surgery

Tracy's journey after Gastric Bypass Surgery

Gastric Bypass Surgery July 30th 2014

Curvy Girl Unleashed

A Curvy Girl's Approach to Holistic Wellness...

Weighty Matters

Just another WordPress.com site

The Weight Loss Counter Revolution

Dedicated to giving you the truth about weight loss.

jayandrews84slimmingworld

My journey with slimming world something I never thought would happen

frugalfeeding | Low Budget Family Recipes, UK Food Blog

n. frugality; the quality of being economical with money or food.

Flirty by Thirty

A Vertical Sleeve Gastrectomy (VSG) Weight Loss Surgery Journey

WLS Princess

Trying to take it day by day.

Megan Has OCD

About Mental Health, Daily Struggles, and Whatever Else Pops in My Head

Cwmbran Life

Cwmbran and nothing but Cwmbran

Before and after

Shit changes.

Dana Bean is Getting Lean

Life after RNY Gastric Bypass

6 in 6

my big fat 6 pack in 6 weeks challenge

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

